Setlist, 18 October 2008

This week’s show had a whole lot of new material, including the excellent “Rituals” by Nicola Conte, “Ninja Tuna” by Mr. Scruff, “Fried Samba” by Malena, “Radio Free DC” by the Fort Knox Five and “Radio Retaliation” by Thievery Corporation. Whew. Plus there’s that outstanding new Jazzanova single, “Let Me Show Ya.” I really can’t wait for the new Jazzanova CD to drop on Thursday.

Here is the setlist from this week’s show. Click the link to open it in Google Spreadsheets format.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: